Contact us

Club Address: Alvanley Cricket Club, Frodsham Road, Alvanley, Cheshire. WA6 9DB

Contacts:

Chairman Chris Fletcher christopherf@btopenworld.com 01928 725611
Secretary Robin Fisher armball@btinternet.com 07736 835217
Treasurer Mike Rowlands mikekol@hotmail.co.uk 07876 826552
1st XI Captain Chris Charles cicharles1990@gmail.com 07734 412935
Vice Steve Charles ste_15_bball@hotmail.co.uk 07713 455543
2nd XI Captain Mark Szymura markszymura@live.co.uk 07854 235807
Vice Dave Jones djones@bannerchemicals.com 07880 626265
3rd XI Captain TBC
Vice Jon Albuquerque johnalbuq772@gmail.com 07798 680 737
Sunday XI Mike Rowlands mikekol@hotmail.co.uk 07876 826552
Alvanley Oaks Andy Bennion andy.bennion@yahoo.co.uk 07812 207571
Indoor VI Dave Jones djones@bannerchemicals.com 07880 626265
Junior Organiser Andy Bennion andy.bennion@yahoo.co.uk 07812 207571
Webmaster Andy Bennion andy.bennion@yahoo.co.uk 07812 207571
Under 15s Mike Rowlands mikekol@hotmail.co.uk 07876 826552
Under 13s Andy Wilson ajwcricket@hotmail.co.uk  07769 143310
Under 11s Jimmy Ecclestone jimmy-13@hotmail.co.uk 07793 555253
Under 9s John Farmer john.farmer@sca.com 07747 760489
Under 7s Andy Bennion andy.bennion@yahoo.co.uk 07812 207571
Facility Hire Dave Summers d_summers@live.co.uk 07595 916070
Child Protection Mark Szymura markszymura@live.co.uk 07854 235807
Sarah Rose rosesarah1@sky.com 07585 524779

 

…or fill this form in

[contact-form to=’d_summers@live.co.uk’ subject=’Alvanley enquiry’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Subject’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Map QR:

Alvanley map QR code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.